So you enjoy the work of continually administering RIs? :-)

While we hope to save you money for the long term, you can cancel your subscription at any time.

If you cancel the subscription, you will be billed the Saving Share charge for the current month-to-date. Since the Savings Share includes savings over the contract term of managed RIs, you will also be billed a final Savings Share charge for future to-be-realized savings of all ProsperOps managed RIs.

Did this answer your question?